Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 11 days,19 hours,14 minutes,90%
Sunrise: 06:55
Sunset: 19:14
Daylight: 12:19
Moonrise: 18:31
Moonset: 02:08
Waxing Gibbous Moon
90% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
17 Sep 2018 00:16:00 BST
16 September 2018 23:16 UTC
25 Sep 2018 03:53:00 BST
25 September 2018 02:53 UTC
02 Oct 2018 10:46:00 BST
2 October 2018 09:46 UTC
09 Oct 2018 04:48:00 BST
9 October 2018 03:48 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
20 Mar 2018 16:16:00 GMT
20 March 2018 16:16 UTC
21 Jun 2018 11:08:00 BST
21 June 2018 10:08 UTC
23 Sep 2018 02:55:00 BST
23 September 2018 01:55 UTC
21 Dec 2018 22:23:00 GMT
21 December 2018 22:23 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display